UNSTOPPABLE RAIN

IMG_0980

I´am wearing: favorite jeans, comfy sweater, vintage ring, name necklace and booties

IMG_0973

IMG_0967IMG_0968IMG_0977

  I´am wearing: favorite jeans, comfy sweater, vintage ring, name necklace and booties

well, guys, if eveything turns out the way is suppose to be, then, the blog  will finally stay like this (i mean, the format), and you have like no idea of how much time I spent in deciding wich them was the right one, and well this one, might be the one, hope you also like…(fingers crossed).

in other news, as i literally cant wait to unpload the daily post, I can´t wait to take some photos, but as the weater is like crazy, belive me, in one moment you can have the most shiny light, and in the very next moment, the rain makes her appearance, sooooo I decide that THAT fact wasn´t going to stop me and I had to make this photos anyway, and well the result is here!

Pd:  if you, fashion readers, have any advice, opinion or anything that you want to express and tell me, fell free to leave a coment, I will be more than pleased and thankful to read it.

THANK YOU AGAIN

LOVE

NOMARA

X

One thought on “UNSTOPPABLE RAIN

  1. Pingback: CASUAL | carmynstyle

Leave a Reply

