JUNE

summer

photos via: pinteres  (inspiration)

 

summer´s finally here and this is one of the 3 reasons why JUNE has to be one  my favorite months, if not my favorite one, the second reason is because my birthday is the 24th of exactly this month, JUNE!, and last but definetly not least, the third reason is that June is the month where school officialy ends and well, bassically, that says everithing, isn´t it?? what else can i ask for???

not school means:

1.- F R E D O O M!!

2.- RELAX

3.- TIME FOR BLOGGING 🙂

4.- ENJOY TIME

So, which moth is your favorite one, and why??, i guess i have, quite of massive rason why JUNE has to be the best month… are you agree?

nomara♥

xo

el verano por fin ha llegado y esta es una de las 3 razones por las que JUNIO tiene que ser uno de mis mese favoritos, si no que el que mas me gusta; la segunda razón es porque el 24 de Junio es mi cumpleaños 🙂 y la tercera pero no por eso menos importante, es que el colegio al fin termina, y bueno creo que eso último habla por si mismo, noo??

esto significa:

1.- L I B E R T A D!! (completa ja)

2.- relajarme

3.- mas tiempo para my blog

4.-  disfrutar del tiempo

 

pero dime, cuál es tu mes favorito, aunque creo que estarás de acuerdo con que mis razones para que junio sea el elegido, son muy buenas no??, jaja 😉

nomara♥

xo

Leave a Reply

