FEATURING…

IMG_1080

IMG_1090

wearing: Ray-Ban sunnies / H&M necklace/ H&M rings

IMG_1078IMG_1091IMG_1089Hello July!

the time pass flying and when I literally turn around, another month has already began, don´t you think it´s almost unbelievable…?

But as a new month start, I just decide it was perfect for showing you my new arrivals, so I decided to featuring them on this post, first there are my new shoes, wich I wasn´t  pretty sure about getting them or rather not, at the end I did, and everything match perfectly with the other accessories, wich I also featured in this post, and well as you can see, the belt and the necklace have just the perfect details in gold wich match perfectl with the pourse and the pumps, and I was desperite to wear my new necklace, that I got the day before we shoot this photos, anxious would be an understanding.

wich are your plans for the week, or tell me if you have already now them for the whole month 🙂

N♥

Hola Julio!, nuevo mes ya , y yo no lo puedo creer, realmente el tiempo pasa rapidísimo, apenas doy vuelta y otro mes ya va empezando, que locura no lo crees??

como un nuevo mes ya empieza, decidí que sería la excusa perfecta para mostrarles my new arrivals, fué por eso que decidí presentarselos en este post, primero, los zapatos, que dejen les digo no estaba tan segura de comprarlos pero bueno al final lo hice, y todo combinó super bien, los detalles dorados del cinturón y del collar, quedaron perfectos con los zapatos y esque no podía esperar a usar este collar,  dime, si lo compré justo un día antes de hacer este post… si lo se, ansiosa se quedaría corto.

Cuéntame cuales son tus planes para esta semana  o si es que ya tienes tus planes para el resto del mes 🙂

N♥

2 thoughts on “FEATURING…

Leave a Reply

