STRIPES

stripes stripesstripesstripesstripesstripes

wearing: zara t-shirt,/le weekend trousers/  modama for pertergaz heels / monroy purse

wearing: zara t-shirt,/le weekend trousers/ modama for pertergaz heels / monroy purse

I have wanted to wear this striped t-shirt since a long time, but never really had found the  right look for it until now, and I actually get inspired by another girl wearing stripes, as now it is very trendy, I get to see almost everyone wearing stripes but hardly ever like someone´s outfit that much to get inspired, but today I remembered that recently I saw a girl wearing her striped t-shirt  in a very easy and efforless way, and I really like it, so that help me to get creative and put together this look of the day.

N♥

Siempre he querido usar esta playera desde que la compré, pero realmente nunca había encontrado una forma en la que me gustara totalmente en un look hasta ahora y fué gracias a que le ví a una niña usar su player de rayas de una forma muy simple en su atuendo pero lindo y chic que me inspiró para crear este look a mi manera.

N♥

 

 

Leave a Reply

