NOT PLANING

NOT PLANINGnot planingnot planingNOT PLANING

wearing: express blazer / JJ clutch, zara sandals / sfera t-shirt/ H&M rings / zara bracelet

wearing: express blazer / JJ clutch / zara sandals / sfera t-shirt/ H&M rings / zara bracelet

Does it happen to you, that you want to, in this case, wear something special and you know different, but no matter how much you try, you just somethime don´t get it??

well, that exact thing happend to me this past two day, here I would have love to have a complete different outfit, but I don´t know what happend to me, that every possible combinacion that came to my mind, just was impossible bacause or I didn´t have the shoes or the t-shirt or the jerseys, i mean, i knew how exactly the outfit would look amaizing but I just didn´t have that piece of the look, you know?, awful!

so that was the reason I didn´t post yesterday, and to be honest, I wasn´t going to post today either, because this look is not  reprecenting me you know? i really didn´t think that this would worth a post in the blog, but I  tried to do my best to at least, looking good with these element so far…

PD:  tell me what do you think, and if you have ANY advice, thay are more than welcome.

N♥

No te ha pasado que por mas que quieras hacer que tu look sea especial y diferente, simplemente no lo consigues??

pues justo eso es lo que me paso estos dos últimos días, porque me hubiera encantado tener un look totalmente diferente a lo que lleve puesto, pero no se que paso, que cada combinación o idea que se me venía a la mente era simplemente imposible de conseguir porque o una de dos, o no tenia los zapatos o de plano esa playera, blusa o jersey,etc. no me gustaba como quedaba, osea tenía todo el look armado en mi cabeza pero justo había piezas esenciales que no tenía y aunque tratara no me gustaba como se veía, ya saben?? horrible!

Es por eso que no hubo post ayer y siendo honesta, tampoco hoy iba a subir nada , porque este look no me representa, no es algo que a mi parecer fuera para subirlo al blog, pero para no hacerles el cuento largo, trate de no hacerlo tan horrible usando uno que otro elemento para que se viera bien por lo menos…

PD: dime que te parece, y si tienes consejos, creeme son mas que bienvenidos

N♥

Leave a Reply

