SIMON 35

SIMON 35SIMON 35 SIMON 35SIMON 35SIMON 35SIMON 35 SIMON 35

WEARING: simon 35 t-shirt  / gucci heels / H&M earing / belle rose bag /  la redoute pants

WEARING: simon 35 t-shirt / gucci heels / H&M earing / belle rose bag / la redoute pants

although all my family say NO to this t-shirt, i had this feeling of , you know, that i least i have to wear it, so i say let´s  give it a try!,  my sis keep telling me that it doesn´t look good though, I just have the feeling that it doesn´t really look that bad and that i was going to wear it anyway.

and you know what ?! I dont regret it!!

Sweet start for the week, XO

pd: if you follow me on instagram, you will see a total different story 😉

LOVE

NOMARA ♥

apesar de que mi familia me decía que no usara esta playera, tenía esta sensación de que por lo menos la tenia que ver puesta para decidir cualquiera que fuera su destino (usarla o no), cuando me la vieron puesta ellas seguían diciéndome que no se veía bien, pero a mi me pareció que no se veía mal asi que SI la usé.

lindo inicio de semana, xo

pd: si me sigues en instagram, entonces verás una historia totalmente diferente 😉

LOVE

NOMARA♥

 

8 thoughts on “SIMON 35

    • aqui la tienen, ELLA aparte de ser mi todo y muchas cosas mas… la hace de fotógrafa para carmynstyle, nada de esto sería posible sin ella
      nuenca me cansaré de decirtelo GRACIAS!
      y si mañana a buscar otro destino…
      MASSIVE LOVE

    • hi lauren!, yes, i guess you get to describe it better than me jajaja,

      love that you like it, and please follow me via bloglovin, just click the icon of bloglovin 😉

      love xo

Leave a Reply

