IN THE JUNGLE

in the junglein the jungle in the jungle in the jungle

latelty I have reafirm that you don´t have to throw away clothes that you don´t use anymore or things that doesn´t fit you because sooner or later they are going to be on trend again and you wil regret what you had just done! so the best advice I can give you is that besides everything: DO NOT throw away ANYTHING!

This I had learned it pretty well, cause the stament peace in this look, this brilliant printed jeans, are the exact example of a rescue, and belive me, I would have regret it, if I had gotten rid of them, so thanks God i didn´t.

in the jungle

in the junglein the jungle

in the junglein the junglein the jungle

in the jungle

wearing: Guess top / Zara heels / H&M rings / vintage print jeans / Charlotte Olympia purse / Zara necklace

in other news, for the next two weeks, I am going to be like a crazy, but I only hope to have time to post so,

fingers crossed..!

LOVE

NOMARA ♥

Leave a Reply

