YOUR TURN

adviceadviceADVICE

I hardly wear sneakers, but  lately it came to me this felling of  why not?, you know, so I wore this snekers, that i most say, they were new,  i bought them like 4 or 5 months earlier,tho, but never wore them before, so they are actually new, but sometimes I think that I go to much to the extremes you know, and this outfit express this, becuse when I think of  being more, let´s say “conventional”  I came with this, wich is too comfortable and not so me, and when I came to my everyday style, more me, I sometimes think that I push to much and end up dressing like a girl in her twenties or thirties, what do you think? am I crazy or do you agree?

advice

advice

really need your advice,  and I love to read your comments, so please leave me one so I can improved as well as everything you want to see on the blog, new sections, an especial christmas advices section  or anything you would love to see and read !

thank you so much

normalmente no soy mucho de usar tennis, pero últimamente me dije: por que no?!, y fue que use por primera vez estos tennis, que llevaba con ellos 4 o 5 meses pero nunca antes los había usado, y mientras buscaba en mis zapatos el otro día, me los encontré y los saque para ver que se me ocurría con ellos, y es aquí donde pido tu ayuda, porque la verdad siento que con me voy mucho a los extremos, osea o me visto muy juvenil o muy aseñorada ya sabes?, y justo con este look lo sentí más, porque normalmente este no es tanto mi estilo, pero me encanta probar y re-inventarme por eso me encanta la moda, me expreso con ella, pero no se creo que aveces mas mi look es como entre una mujer que está en su veintes y treintas pero lo peor es que no entro en ninguna de esas edades me explico?, ahh es complicado y estoy en este dilema, tu que dices estoy medio cucu y debrayo al respecto o si en definitiva estoy en la crisis de vestimenta?

wearing: levis denim jacket - zara top- &other stories leggins- Ray-Bans shades- Longines watch- H&M rings- vintage- superga sneakers

wearing: levis denim jacket – zara top- &other stories leggins- Ray-Bans shades- Longines watch- H&M rings- vintage- superga sneakers

porfa necesito tu consejo déjame un comentario y te aseguro que lo leo, y cualquier consejo, nueva sección o cualquier cosa que te gustaría ver y leer en el blog, no dudes en decirme!

muchisimas gracias por leer

NOMARA♥

Leave a Reply

