BLACK AND WHITE

black and witeblack and witeblack and witeblack and witeblack and white

black and wite

black and wite

ohh la la!! I had never made an all Black and white shoot before, but as a friend of mine asked me to be here model for a photo shoot that she had to do, i  obviously said yes, and so here you have the result. 🙂

she wanted to take them in black and white, like in the old school, and it seems to me a really nice change,

what do you think?

black and white black and white black and white black and white

black and whiteIMG_2640black and white

otra de esas primeras veces, si! , la vida esta llena de esas, y estas son mis primeras fotos que hago en blanco y negro.

todo fue porque una amiga me pidió que fuera su modelo y como ella quería tomarlas a  “la vieja escuela”, en blanco y negro, dije: claro, me encantaría probar 🙂

black and whiteblack and white

i am wearing: zara jeans-

I am wearing: zara jeans-Elizabeth and James heels- Carryland U.S.A pourse

photos by: Nayelli

así fue como estas fotos llegan a ti, y la verdad a mi me gusto mucho el resultado y el hecho de que todo este en los colores base, lo hace ver todo desde otra perspectiva,

tu que crees?

I´ll read all your comments, so please leave me your thoughts

MASSIVE LOVE,

NOMARA♥

3 thoughts on “BLACK AND WHITE

  1. Pingback: CODE | carmynstyle

Leave a Reply

