SHINE BRIGHT

shine bright shine bright shine bright shine bright shine bright

what a days that have been happening recently, lovely days most say… spring was sprung and i can´t feel happier, weather like this always put a smile on my face, i just love the fact that the sun shines amazingly beautiful, and to feel the breeze in my skin as well as the shine lights,ahhh it´s  just amazing.

los días este mes han sido hermosos. La primavera ya llegó y no puedo estar más feliz, me encantan los días así, el sol brillando increíble, pegando en mi piel acompañado de un viento tan rico… ahhh es delicioso, simplemente me pone demasiado feliz, no necesito nada más que días así , eso me garantiza una sonrisa siempre. 🙂

shine bright shine bright shine bright

i am wearing: levis boyfrend jeans- j.lo bag - ann taylor blazer & camo steakers

i am wearing: levis boyfrend jeans- j.lo bag – ann taylor blazer & camo steakers

here in México, we have a free week because of the “semana santa”  and thanks good, literally, jajaja, a free week of collage, and for weaking up at 5 am, and sleeping a lit bit more, (hopefully). Do you have a week off, too?

en tu paìs también tienen una semana libre por la semana santa?? espero que si, porque yo estoy sumamente feliz de que minimo una semana será para dormir un poco más, de no levantarme a las 5 am, y de disfrutar de estos lindos dias de clima soleado 🙂

que planes tienen para si fin de semana??

happy friday and what are your plans for the weekend?

        love

NOMARA ♥

Leave a Reply

