SHOULD I ?

photos from fashion toast blog, edited by me

photos from Ruminely´s  blog, edited by me

decisions,decisions… the thing is that i have always  wanted to have bangs, and i do have tried but i had never really love it and i guess because i had not found my proper style you know, so i can´t stick to it, but…  the other day i saw these old photos from ruminely´s instagram and it made me think of the bangs, i like them but here are  the dilemmas:

1.- would it fit my face shape ?

2.- would it looks good on me ?

3.- and if you see the photos above, i can´t decide if it actually looks better with bangs or with out them ?

ohh! i can not decide, (btw i am the most indecisive girl in the world) so i am asking for your wise advice, PLEASE! tell me what do you think,

should i take the risk or better stay with no bangs ??

please, please tell me! i am so looking forward it!

photos from fashion toast blog, edited by me

photos from fashion toast blog, edited by me

decisiones decisiones… la cuestión es que siempre me he querido hacer un fleco, porque siento que me quedaría mejor, y justo ya he tratado uans cuantas veces, pero la verdad es que nunca me ha encantado como me veo y al final no me quedo con el look, pero, el otro día estaba viendo estas fotos viejitas del instagram de” fashion toast” y me gusto mucho como se veía con su fleco, pero estoy en estos dilemas:

1.- ¿ irá bien con la forma de mi cara?

2.- ¿ se me verá realmente bien?

3.-¿ vale la pena cortármelo o mejor me lo dejo largo ?(como en la comparación de la foto de arriba, lado izquierdo fotos con flecos, lado derecho sin fleco)

ahh no se que hacer, (además de que soy súper indecisa), entonces necesito su sabia opinión; que dicen, ¿me hago el fleco o lo dejo como esta ahorita?

necesito sus votos y consejos porfa!

sincerly,

NOMARA ♥

Leave a Reply

