1st ANNIVERSARY!!

primer aniversario CARMYNSTYLE. GRACIAS!!

primer aniversario CARMYNSTYLE.
GRACIAS!!

it is official!! this month it has to be the best one… oh! I remembered being here, exactly in the same month the last year, having my dreams and working for it, being as happy as ever but at the same time, having so many dreams and things to do, starting a new and very dramatic decision about my life and be determined about want I wanted to be. Oh God, now it has been a years since all that, since i made my very first post, and since I started  this journey and my biggest adventure, and I am SO glad I did it, in fact, opening this blog, has been the most beautiful decision I had ever made. 🙂

I still have so many things I wanted to do, places to visit, trends to wear, people to know, so much more photos to make and the most important,I wanted to rich as much people as I can, I want to have THIS massive opportunity with Carmynstyle,  and I really want it so bad! so I hope I´ll have a formal photographer and I wish I could have collaborations with photographers, brands, events,etc.  so if you know something interesting for me, anything, please let me know, i will be extremely happy to collaborate 🙂

Thank YOU for being here, reading me, and commenting; every single view and comment makes me fell like at least someone´s reading it and thats all I can ask for, so  a massive thank you for follow me and share my blog, because Carmynstyle mines everything to me!

PD: my birthday its in JUNE!! 😉

 

hola!! es JUNIO, el mes de mi cumpleaños (yeii) y el primer cumpleaños de CARMYNSTYLE, si!!. ohh, recuerdo cuando estaba justamente escribiendo mi primer post,  en este mes hace un año… no puedo creer que ya haya pasado 1 año!!

Estaba cerrando una etapa de mi vida y abriendo una muy importante,  teniendo muchos sueños, tantas cosas por querer hacer, y abriendo este blog, para dejar de soñar y empezar a hacer, y ciertamente esta ha sido mi mejor decisión y me alegra tanto haberla hecho.

 Desde entonces, cada uno de los post han tenido su historia y muchas veces durante el día solamente esperaba el momento de hacer las fotos para después subirlas y esperar sus comentarios, cada visita me pone tan feliz, lo digo en serio, el ver que alguien esta ahí y lo ve, es todo lo que necesito 🙂

Por lo que te doy las gracias por seguirme, decirme tu opinión, y visitar el blog! MIL GRACIAS en verdad, y el hecho de que compartas el blog y seas parte de mi vida, es increíble para mi, no hay nada que me haga más feliz. Aún hay muchísimas cosas que quiero hacer, lugares por visitar, cosas por aprender, personas que conocer y fotos, muchas más fotos por tomar, muero por seguir con esto, por lo que, si quieres o conoces de alguien que quiera formar parte de esta aventura, de manera formal, un fotógrafo con disponibilidad, o desarrollador para la pagina del blog, o si sabes de algún evento, marca, o alguien que le encante la moda, no dudes en decirle de CARMYNSTYLE, y de contármelo, a mi me encantaría!

MUCHISMIMAS GRACIAS.

 

LOTS, AND LOTS OF LOVE AND A MASSIVE THANK YOU

SINCERLY, NOMARA♥

 

Leave a Reply

